Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Järna grundskolor:

Rektor
Camilla Simonsson
08-523 045 29
camilla.simonsson@sodertalje.se

 

Biträdande rektor
Anne Johansson
08-523 032 62
anne.johansson@sodertalje.se


Biträdande rektor
Ida Brånn
08-523 061 18
ida.brann@sodertalje.se

 

Expeditionen Eneskolan
Britt Malmgren
08-523 040 94
britt.malmgren@sodertalje.se

 

Expeditionen Tavestaskolan
Cecilia Johansson
08-523 017 06
cecilia.johansson@sodertalje.se

 

Skolsköterska Eneskolan
Carola Andersson 
08-523 033 58
carola.b.andersson@sodertalje.se

 

Skolsköterska Tavestaskolan
Christina Koernig
08-523 033 74
christina.koernig@sodertalje.se

 

Kurator
Eva Lindqvist
08-523 033 45
eva.lindqvist@sodertalje.se

 

Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Tomas Berg
08-52303348
tomas.berg@sodertalje.se