Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Wasaskolan

Sjukanmälan gör man via Lärplattformen

Shereen Alsaifi
Skoladministratör

08-523 018 00
shereen.alsaifi@sodertalje.se

Joumana Nehme
Skoladministratör

076
joumana.nehme@sodertalje.se

Charlotte Waltersson Fredin

Rektor

08 523 018 01
Charlotte.waltersson.fredin@sodertalje.se

Christer Tjärnberg

Biträdande rektor 

08 523 018 02

Christer.Tjarnberg@sodertalje.se

 

Cathrine Forsberg

SVY

08-523 018 63
Cathrine.forsberg@sodertalje.se

IKT-ansvarig
Aron Oyal

08 523 032 48

aron.oyal@sodertalje.se

Vaktmästare

Zeki Aktas

08 523 045 78 

zeki.aktas@sodertalje.se
Georges Elia

08 523 018 28

 

F-1: 08-523 068 09

2-5: 08-523 010 24