Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Wasaskolan

Sjukanmälan gör man via Lärplattformen

Shereen Alsaifi
Skoladministratör

08-523 018 00
shereen.alsaifi@sodertalje.se

Joumana Nehme
Skoladministratör

076
joumana.nehme@sodertalje.se

Peter Jedar
Rektor

08 523 018 02
peter.jedar@sodertalje.se


Charlotte Waltersson Fredin
Biträdande rektor

08 523 018 01
charlotte.waltersson.fredin@sodertalje.se

Helen Andersson
Skolsyster 

08-523 018 10
helen.andersson@sodertalje.se

Deogracious Mukisa
Kurator

08-523 048 76 
Deogracious.Piero-Mukisa@sodertalje.se

Milena Hultman
SVY

08-523 018 03
Milena.Hultman@sodertalje.se

IKT-ansvarig
Naramsin Oyal

08 523 032 48

firat-naramsin.oyal@sodertalje.se

Vaktmästare
Zeki Aktas

08 523 045 78 

zeki.aktas@sodertalje.se
Georges Elia

08 523 018 28

 

F-1: 08-523 068 09

2-5: 08-523 010 24