Administration

Receptionens öppettider:

Måndag: 08:00-14:00

Tisdag: 08:00-14:00

Onsdag: 08:00-14:00

Torsdag: 08:00-14:00

Fredag: 08:00-12:00

Lunchstängt mån-fre 11:00-12:00

Övrig tid telefonsvare: 08-523 016 05

Administrativ samordnare

Wiktoria Lundbergh

08-523 039 79

wiktoria.lundbergh@sodertalje.se

 

Administrativ assistent, reception

Amanda Siljeljung

08-523 016 05

amanda.siljeljung@sodertalje.se

 

Bibliotek

Andreas Schill

Bibliotekarie

08-523 014 69

andreas.schill@sodertalje.se

 

IKT ansvarig, IT

Anders Reinel Lundin

08-523 037 06

anders.reinel-lundin@sodertalje.se

 

Vaktmästeri:

Antoun Alouch

08-523 024 26

antoun.alouch@sodertalje.se

Jaan Eddur

08-523 071 12

jaan.eddur@sodertalje.se