Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Torekällgymnasiet:

Skolledningen

 

 

 

 

 

Rektor

 

 

Carin Caputo

08-523 041 93

carin.caputo@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Enhetschef

 

 

Susanne Lindström

08-523 018 64

susanne.a.lindstrom@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Administrativ chef

 

 

Camilla Lindblad Modig

08-523 041 07

camilla.lindbladmodig@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Elevansvarig

 

 

Maria Henriksson

08-523 025 17

maria.henriksson@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Elevhälsan

 

 

 

 

 

Specialpedagog

 

 

Maria Henriksson

08-523 025 17

maria.henriksson@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Kurator

 

 

Karin Berge

08-523 041 92

karin.berge@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Skolsköterska

 

 

Christina Bakalakou

08-523 013 42

christina.bakalakou@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Elevcoach

 

 

Robin Ax

08-523 041 48

robin.ax@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Elevcoach

 

 

Faten Varto

08-523 041 08

faten.varto@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

SYV

 

 

Thor Pleijel

08-523 042 42

thor.pleijel@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Administrationen

 

 

 

 

 

Ekonomi

 

 

Caroline Celebiouglu

08-523 034 39

caroline.celebiouglu@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

IT/Fastighet

 

 

Jan Karlsson

08-523 023 20

jan.karlsson@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Vaktmästare Västergatan

 

 

Jakob Sehdo

08-5230 1341

jakob.sehdo@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Vaktmästare Fordon

 

 

Jan Susi

08-523 021 27

jan.susi@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Lärare

 

 

 

 

 

Idrottslärare

 

 

Peter Andersson

08-523 0

peter.andersson@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Engelskalärare

 

 

Munevver Atmaca

08-523 0

munevver.atmaca@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Matematiklärare

 

 

Lena Ax

08-523 0

lena.ax@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Målerilärare

 

 

Ulf Berggren

08-523 0

ulf.berggren@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Idrottslärare

 

 

Eva Bida

08-523 0

eva.bida@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Engelskalärare

 

 

Helen De La Haye

08-523 0

helen.de-la-haye@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Ellärare

 

 

Lars-Börje Edberg

08-523 0

lars-borje.edberg@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Svenska som andraspråkslärare

 

 

Nahro Mati

08-523 0

nahro.mati@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

VVS lärare

 

 

Magnus Fasth

08-523 0

magnus.fasth@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fordonslärare

 

 

Günter Heinsohn

08-523 0

gunter.heinsohn@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Bygglärare

 

 

Kim Kapfält

08-523 0

kim.kapfalt@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Ellärare

 

 

Tony Karlsson

08-523 0

tony.karlsson@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Svenskalärare

 

 

Berivan Kartal

08-523 0

berivan.kartal@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NIU kordinator

 

 

Andréas Lindbäck

08-523 0

andreas.lindback@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Svenska/religionslärare

 

 

Gerd Malmengren

08-523 0

gerd.malmengren@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Historialärare

 

 

Sonja Olars

08-5230

sonja.olars@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Bygglärare

 

 

Peter Rödel

08-523 0

peter.rodel@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Fordonslärare

 

 

William Shahho

08-523 0

william.shahho@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vårdlärare

 

 

Rafed Tabbo

08-523 0

rafed.tabbo@sodertalje.se

 

 

 

Bygglärare

 

 

Stig Viklund

08-523 0

stig.viklund@sodertalje.se