Personal År 4-6

Spår A

4a Tel 08-523 014 83 / 076-720 03 96         

Niklas Gold  niklas.gold@sodertalje.se

5a Tel 08-523 063 48 / 076-648 03 57

Nora Putris  nora.putris@sodertalje.se

6a  Tel 08-523 039 88 / 076-648 26 56

Charlotta Malkey  charlotta.malkey@sodertalje.se

 

Spår B

4b  Tel 08-523 035 89 / 076-648 03 59

Maryam Abbo  maryam.abbo@sodertalje.se

5b  Tel 08-523 014 33 / 076-724 53 67

Diana Dib  diana.dib@sodertalje.se

6b  Tel 08-523 062 86 / 076-648 03 69

Merna Kifork  merna.kifork@sodertalje.se

 

Spår C

4c  Tel 08-523 035 48 / 076-648 03 62

Raghda Faisal raghda.faisal@sodertalje.se

Rana Nabil Saim  rana.nabilsalim@sodertalje.se

5c Tel nr 08-523 034 00 / 076-648 35 95

Irena Kepczynska   irena.kepczynska@sodertalje.se

6c Tel nr 08-523 014 56 / 076-648 17 63

Karl Nilsson  karl.nilsson@sodertalje.se