Personal År 4-6

Spår A

4a Tel 08-523 063 48 / 076-648 03 57

Nora Putris  nora.putris@sodertalje.se 

5a  Tel 08-523 039 88 / 076-648 26 56                                        

Charlotta Malkey  charlotta.malkey@sodertalje.se

6a Tel 08-523 014 83 / 076-720 03 96         

Niklas Gold  niklas.gold@sodertalje.se

 

Spår B

4b Tel 08-523 014 33 / 076 724 53 67

Natalia Noahnatalia.noah@sodertalje.se

Susanna Elfvendahl  susanna.elfvendahl@sodertalje.se

5b Tel 08-523 062 86 / 076-648 03 69

Merna Kifork  merna.kifork@sodertalje.se

6b Tel 08-523 034 75 / 076-723 68 07

Victor Hanna  victor.hanna@sodertalje.se

 

Spår C

4c Irena Kepczynska  irena.kepczynska@sodertalje.se

5c Tel nr 08-523 014 56 / 076-648 17 63

Karl Nilsson  karl.nilsson@sodertalje.se

6c Tel 08-423 035 48 / 076-648 03 62

Rana Nabil Salim  rana.nabilsalim@sodertalje.se