Personal År 7-9

7a 

Lilya Mentes                  lilya.mentes@sodertalje.se  

Raaed Philo                   raaed.philo@sodertalje.se

7b 

Yahko Isik                     yahko.isik@sodertalje.se

Rana Yakob                   rana.yakob@sodertalje.se

7c  

Andreas Yayo                 andreas.yayo@sodertalje.se

Gro Dohrn Johansson      gro.dohrn-johansson@sodertalje.se

8a

Pia Andersson                 pia.a.andersson@sodertalje.se

Ludvig Larsson                ludvig.larsson@sodertalje.se

8b

Kristina Önder                 kristina.onder@sodertalje.se

Jalal Omer                       jalal.omer@sodertalje.se

8c

Cecilia Mattsson               cecilia.mattsson@sodertalje.se

Roselyne Olsson               roselyne.olsson@sodertalje.se

9a

Daniel Schillerström          daniel.schillerström@sodertalje.se

9b

Jimmy Sennevall               jimmy.sennevall@sodertalje.se

Selma Güclü                     hatice-selma.guclu@sodertalje.se

9c

Ayten Tezel                      ayten.tezel@sodertalje.se

Christian Figaro                christian.figaro@sodertalje.se