Personal År 7-9

7a

Daniel Schillerström     daniel.schillerström@sodertalje.se

Marline Varli                marline.varli@sodertalje.se

7b

Jimmy Sennevall         jimmy.sennevall@sodertalje.se

Bachir Katourgi           bachir.katourgi@sodertalje.se

7c  

Leif Damm                 leif.damm@sodertalje.se

Alejandro Ochante-Caceres    Alejandro.Ochante-Caceres@sodertalje.se

8a 

Lilya Mentes                  lilya.mentes@sodertalje.se  

Arido Barse                  arido.barse@sodertalje.se

8b 

Yahko Isik                     yahko.isik@sodertalje.se

Rana Yakob                   rana.yakob@sodertalje.se

8c  

Andreas Yayo                 andreas.yayo@sodertalje.se

Gro Dohrn Johansson      gro.dohrn-johansson@sodertalje.se

9a

Ludvig Larsson                ludvig.larsson@sodertalje.se

Arido Barse                  arido.barse@sodertalje.se

9b

Kristina Önder                 kristina.onder@sodertalje.se

Jalal Omer                       jalal.omer@sodertalje.se

9c

Cecilia Mattsson               cecilia.mattsson@sodertalje.se

Roselyne Olsson               roselyne.olsson@sodertalje.se