Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Brunnsängsskolan:

Expedition

Rektor
Christer Svensson 
christer.svensson@sodertalje.se
08-523 014 73
076-648 03 48

Enhetschef
Maria Källgren
maria.kallgren@sodertalje.se
08-523 014 70
076-648 03 26

Expeditionen/Skolassistent
Ingalill Nilsson
inga-lill.nilsson@sodertalje.se 

08-523 064 38
076-648 03 49

Elevhälsa

Skolsköterska

Susanna Boudree
susanna.boudree@sodertalje.se
08-523 014 78
076-648 03 39

Skolsköterska
Lisbeth Forsberg
lisbeth.forsberg@sodertalje.se
08-523 062 46
076-648 03 75

Skolkurator
Sumar Kolli
sumar.kolli@sodertalje.se
08-523 014 55
076-724 42 63

Specialpedagog åk F-3
Britt-Marie Grimnell
britt-marie.m.grimnell@sodertalje.se
08-523 023 62
076-648 03 60

Spec/dyslexipedagog åk 4-6
Susanne Andersson
susanne.m.andersson@sodertalje.se
08-523 014 65
076-648 03 22

Speciallärare
Kristina Önder
kristina.onder@sodertalje.se
08-523 062 78
076-648 03 66

SYV, Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Ana Ristic
ana-julijana.ristic@sodertalje.se
08-523 024 31
076-648 03 46

Vaktmästeri och IT

Vaktmästare
Mattias Mårtensson
mattias.martensson@sodertalje.se
08-523 031 96

IT- Ansvarig
Murat Koyuncu
murat.koyuncu@sodertalje.se

Skolvärd
Faez Shafik Melko