Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Brunnsängsskolan:

Expedition

Rektor
Christer Svensson 
christer.svensson@sodertalje.se
08-523 014 73
076-648 03 48

Bitr rektor 7-9
Lena Youssef
lena.youssef@sodertalje.se
08-523 014 52
076-724 32 27

Bitr rektor F-3
Erja Luukkonen
erja.luukkonen@sodertalje.se
08-523 013 92
076-648 13 66

Skolsköterska
Carola Andersson
carola.b.andersson@sodertalje.se
08-523 014 78
076-648 03 39

Expeditionen/Skolassistent
Ingalill Nilsson
inga-lill.nilsson@sodertalje.se 

08-523 064 38
076-648 03 49

 

Elevhälsa

Skolsköterska
Anna Segerhjelm

anna.segerhjelm@sodertalje.se
08-523 062 46
076-648 03 75

Skolkurator
Sumar Kolli
sumar.kolli@sodertalje.se
08-523 014 55
076-724 42 63

Spec/dyslexipedagog åk 4-6

Susanne Andersson
susanne.m.andersson@sodertalje.se
08-523 014 65
076-648 03 22

Speciallärare
Kristina Önder
kristina.onder@sodertalje.se
08-523 062 78
076-648 03 66

SYV, Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Ana Ristic
ana-julijana.ristic@sodertalje.se
08-523 024 31
076-648 03 46

 

Vaktmästeri och IT

Vaktmästare
Mattias Mårtensson
mattias.martensson@sodertalje.se
08-523 031 96

076-648 03 44

IT- Ansvarig
Murat Koyuncu
murat.koyuncu@sodertalje.se

08-523 061 87

076-648 03 51