Personal Praktisk-estetiska ämnen (PREST)

Hemkunskap

Ayten Tezel   ayten.tezel@sodertalje.se

Trä- och metallslöjd

Maria Pilesjö   maria.pilesjo@sodertalje.se

Textilslöjd

Aynur Barhado   aynur.barhado@sodertalje.se

Eyvilin Hanna   eyvilin.hanna@sodertalje.se

Bild

Cecilia Ogenmark   cecilia.ogenmark@sodertalje.se

Murat Koyuncu   murat.koyuncu@sodertalje.se

Musik

Sara Oral  sara.oral@sodertalje.se

Bachir Katourgi   bachir.katourgi@sodertalje.se

Idrott och hälsa

Andreas Venetis   andreas.venetis@sodertalje.se

Åsa Åberg   asa.aberg@sodertalje.se

Jonas Erdinc   jonas.erdinc@sodertalje.se

Gabriel Cakir  gabriel.cakir@sodertalje.se