Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Fornbackaskolan:

Expedition

Expedition
Tel nr: 08 5230 2766

Rektor
Susanne Bille-Andersson
Tel nr: 08 5230 3108
E-post: susanne.bille-andersson@sodertalje.se 

Biträdande rektorer
Anna Heikman
Tel nr: 08 5230 1892
E-post: anna.heikman@sodertalje.se

Anki ingemansson
E-post: Ann-Christin.Ingemansson@sodertalje.se

Administrativ chef
Madeleine Larsen Säbom
Tel nr: 08 5230 6272
E-post: madeleine.larsen-sabom@sodertalje.se

Vaktmästare
Salman Jura, Thomas Andersson
Tel nr: 08 5230 2792
E-post: razouqi.salman@sodertalje.se

Skolsköterska
Enas Nissan
Tel nr: 08 5230 4738
E-post: enas.nissan@sodertalje.se

Skolkurator
Botros Khabout
Tel nr: 08 5230 2907
E-post: botros.khabout@sodertalje.se

Årskurs F-3

F-klass Lingonet 
Thomas Eckerwall
Tel nr: 08-523 046 09 
E-post: thomas.eckerwall@sodertalje.se

F-klass Smultronet, 
Maria Nybark 
Tel nr:  08-523 046 09 
E-post: maria.nybark@sodertalje.se

F-klass Blåbäret
Katerina Josifoska
Tel nr:  08-523 046 09
E-post: katerina.josifoska@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Sandy Masih
Doris Easho
Samar Bahnan
Jonas Eriksson

Åk 1 - Lönnen
Suha Snouno
Tel nr: 08 5230 3135
E-post: suha.snouno@sodertalje.se

Åk 1 - Asken
Britt-inger Persson
Tel nr: 08 5230 3159
E-post: inger.perssonbritt@sodertalje.se

Åk 1 - Boken
Linda Sköld
Tel nr: 08 5230 2059
E-post: linda.skold@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Lina Abdulahad
Therese Clevenpalm

Åk 2 - Björken
Carina Persson / Pamela Rizk
Tel nr: 08 5230 2762
E-post: carina.persson@sodertalje.se
pamela.rizk@sodertalje.se

Åk 2 - Kastanjen
Linda Youssef / Pamela Rizk
Tel nr: 08 5230 2794
E-post: linda.youssef@sodertalje.se
pamela.rizk@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Daniella Gabriel
Therese Clevenpalm

Åk 3 - Eken
Amal Essa / Anna-Lena Hallén
Tel nr: 08 5230 3133
E-post: amal.essa@sodertalje.se
anna-lena.hallen@sodertalje.se

Åk 3 - Linden
Helena Malki / Anna-Lena Hallén
Tel nr: 08 5230 3117
E-post: helena.malki@sodertalje.se
anna-lena.hallen@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Janet Öge
Inaz Yousif

 

Årskurs 4-6

Klass 5A
Sara Issa / Ann-Sophie Nilserius
Tel nr: 08 5230 3135
E-post: sara.issa@sodertalje.se
ann-sophie.nilserius@sodertalje.se

Klass 5B
Marie Bertilsdotter / Ann-Sophie Nilserius
Tel nr: 08 5230 3159
E-post: marie.bertilsdotter@sodertalje.se
ann-sophie.nilserius@sodertalje.se

Klass 6A
Lena Lindholm
Tel nr: 
E-post: Lena.Lindblom@sodertalje.se

Klass 6B
Orshina Hermez
Tel nr: 
E-post: Orshina.Hermez@sodertalje.se

Klass 4A
Mona Hagman / Karina Gabriel
Tel nr: 
E-post: mona.hagman@sodertalje.se 
karina.gabriel@sodertalje.se

Klass 4B
Therese Svedberg / Karina Gabriel
Tel nr: 
E-post: therese.svedberg@sodertalje.se
karina.gabriel@sodertalje.se

Rönnen Åk 1-6
Ylva Bärgarskörd 
Tel nr:
E-post: ylva.bargarskord@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Daniel Johansson
Polos Yousif
Yvan Ngabonziza

Skeppet Åk 1-6
Annette Knutas
Tel nr: 08 5230 2491
E-post: annette.knutas@sodertalje.se

Lotta Gustafsson
Tel nr: 08 5230 3338
E-post: lotta.gustafsson@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Semir Mete
Gilgamesh Oyal

Guldkanten
Anki Wikström
Tel nr: 08 5230 3286
E-post: ann-christine.wikstrom@sodertalje.se

Marie Kiovsky
Tel nr: 08 5230 3286
E-post: Marie.kiovsky@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Charlotte Chauca
Samuel Ydebrink
Giuliano Hernandez
Essel Sampson
Shatha Shamoun
Matilda Selin

 

 

Fritidshem/Fritidsklubben

Silversvalan Åk F-1
Sandy Masih
Tel nr: 08 5230 3036
E-post: sandy.masih@sodertalje.se

Elevassistent
Doris Easho

Silverhöken Åk F-1
Lina Abdulahad
Tel nr: 08 5230 3294
E-post: lina.bahnam@sodertalje.se

Elevassistent
Samar Bahnan

Silversvanen Åk F-1
Therese Clevenpalm
Tel nr: 08 5230 3103
E-post: therese.clevenpalm@sodertalje.se

Elevassistent
Jonas Ericsson

Silverfalken Åk 2-3
Daniella Gabriel
Tel nr: 08 5230 4679
E-post: daniella.gabriel@sodertalje.se

Elevassistent
Polos Yousif
Semir Mete

Silverduvan Åk 2-3
Janet Öge
Tel nr: 08 5230 3282
E-post: janet.oge@sodertalje.se

Elevassistent
Inaz Yousif

Silverörnen Åk 4-6
Fadi Jamil
Tel nr: 08 5230 4435
E-post: fadi.jamil@sodertalje.se

Elevassistent
Daniel Johansson

Silvertranan Åk 4-6
Ariel Padilla Lara
Tel nr: 08 5230 1213
E-post: ariel.padilla-lara@sodertalje.se

Elevassistent
Gilgamesh Oyal

Grundsärskolan

Lärken Åk 1-6
Maria Ruderer
Tel nr: 08 5230 4314
E-post: Maria.Ruderer@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Annika Blomdin
Daniel Olofsson
Ghada Abdo
Bathleb Yousef

Granen Åk 1-6
Margaretha Engelbrecht
Tel nr: 08 5230 3271
E-post: margareta.engelbrecht@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Iso Akkaya
Daniel Gustavsson
Elif Pirincal

Enen Åk 1-6
Päivi Kukkonen
Tel nr: 08 5230 4608
E-post: paivi.kukkonen@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Patricia Forsblom
Suheyla Masso
Halah Ghareeb
Linnea Borgh

Tallen Åk 1-6
Annica Andersson
Tel nr:
E-post: annica.a.andersson@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Camilla Friman
Therese Persson
Laila Johansson

Cypressen Åk 1-9
Yvonne Åkesson
Tel nr:
E-post: Yvonne.Akesson@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Maria Malmström
Ban Ablahad
Sofia Simpson 

Tuijan 1-9
Carina Waldehagen
Tel nr:
E-post: carina.waldehagen@sodertalje.se

Fritids/assistent
Anette Oja 
Janait Danu
Carina Ekvall
Caterina Glaser Müller

Sjukgymnast
Helena Hultqvist
E-post: helena.hultquist@sodertalje.se

 

Övrig personal

Idrott
Alaa Hamid Mahmmoud
Tel nr:
E-post: ala.mahmmod@sodertalje.se

Sandy Masih
Tel nr: 08 5230 3036
E-post: sandy.masih@sodertalje.se

Slöjd
Galina Borin
E-post: galina.borin@sodertalje.se

Musik / Bild
Fritidspersonal

Hemkunskap
Fadi Jamil
Tel nr: 08 5230 4435
E-post: fadi.jamil@sodertalje.se

Specialpedagog
Wivi Vikström
E-post: wivi-anne.vikstrom@sodertalje.se

Speciallärare
Anki Ingemansson
E-post: Ann-Christin.Ingemansson@sodertalje.se

Bibliotek
Anna Bågenmark
E-post: Anna.Bagenmark@sodertalje.se