Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Fornbackaskolan:

Expedition
Tel nr: 08 5230 2766

Rektor
Susanne Bille-Andersson
Tel nr: 08 5230 3108
E-post: susanne.bille-andersson@sodertalje.se 

Biträdande rektorer
Anna Heikman
Tel nr: 08 5230 1892
E-post: anna.heikman@sodertalje.se

Anki ingemansson
E-post: Ann-Christin.Ingemansson@sodertalje.se

Administrativ chef
Madeleine Larsen Säbom
Tel nr: 08 5230 6272
E-post: madeleine.larsen-sabom@sodertalje.se

Vaktmästare
Salman Jura
Tel nr: 08 5230 2792
E-post: razouqi.salman@sodertalje.se

Skolsköterska
Enas Nissan
Tel nr: 08 5230 4738
E-post: enas.nissan@sodertalje.se

Skolkurator
Botros Khabout
Tel nr: 08 5230 2907
E-post: botros.khabout@sodertalje.se

F-klass Lingonet 
Sara Hermiz
Tel nr: 08-523 046 09 
E-post: Sara.Hermiz@sodertalje.se

F-klass Smultronet, 
Maria Nybark 
Tel nr:  08-523 046 09 
E-post: maria.nybark@sodertalje.se

F-klass Blåbäret
Katerina Josifoska
Tel nr:  08-523 046 09
E-post: katerina.josifoska@sodertalje.se

Övergripande Förskolelärare
Thomas Eckerwall
Tel nr:  08-523 046 09
E-post: Thomas.Eckerwall@sodertalje.se

Elevassistenter
Gabriella Samuel
Doris Easho
Galyna Voshchevska
Jonas Eriksson

Åk 1 - Björken
Carina Persson
Tel nr: 08 5230 3135
E-post: Carina.Persson@sodertalje.se

Åk 1 - Kastanjen
Linda Youssef
Tel nr: 08 5230 3159
E-post: Linda.Youssef@sodertalje.se

Assistenter
Mariam Naim
Ariel Padilla Lara

Åk 2 - Eken
Amal Essa / Maria Bisse
Tel nr: 08 5230 2762
E-post: amal.essa@sodertalje.se
Maria.Bisse@sodertalje.se

Åk 2 - Linden
Helena Malki / Maria Bisse
Tel nr: 08 5230 2794
E-post: Helena.Malki@sodertalje.se
Maria.Bisse@sodertalje.se

Assistenter
Janet Öge
Ariel Padilla Lara
Inaz Yousif

Åk 3 - Lönnen
Suha Snouno / Jennifer Varli
Tel nr: 08 5230 3133
E-post: suha.snouno@sodertalje.se
jennifer.varli@sodertalje.se

Åk 3 - Asken
Britt-Inger Persson / Jennifer Varli
Tel nr: 08 5230 3117
E-post: brittinger.persson@sodertalje.se
jennifer.varli@sodertalje.se

Assistenter
Lina Abdulahad

 

Klass 4A
Sara Issa / Ann-Sophie Nilserius
Tel nr: 08 5230 3135
E-post: sara.issa@sodertalje.se
ann-sophie.nilserius@sodertalje.se

Klass 4B
Marie Bertilsdotter / Ann-Sophie Nilserius
Tel nr: 08 5230 3159
E-post: marie.bertilsdotter@sodertalje.se
ann-sophie.nilserius@sodertalje.se

Klass 5A
Lena Lindholm
Tel nr: 
E-post: Lena.Lindblom@sodertalje.se

Klass 5B
Orshina Hermez
Tel nr: 
E-post: Orshina.Hermez@sodertalje.se

Klass 6A
Ellinor Queckfeldt
Tel nr: 
E-post: ellinor.queckfeldt@sodertalje.se

Klass 6B
Therese Svedberg
Tel nr: 
E-post: therese.svedberg@sodertalje.se

Elevassistenter
Ninos Malki
Emma Ekman

Rönnen Åk 1-6
Ylva Bärgarskörd 
Tel nr:
E-post: ylva.bargarskord@sodertalje.se

Elevassistenter
Steava Warda
Daniel Johansson
Semir Mete

Skeppet Åk 1-6
Annette Knutas
Tel nr: 08 5230 2491
E-post: annette.knutas@sodertalje.se

Lotta Gustafsson
Tel nr: 08 5230 3338
E-post: lotta.gustafsson@sodertalje.se

Elevassistenter
Marcus Theng
Oliver Morain

Guldkanten
Anki Wikström
Tel nr: 08 5230 3286
E-post: ann-christine.wikstrom@sodertalje.se

Marie Kiovsky
Tel nr: 08 5230 3286
E-post: Marie.kiovsky@sodertalje.se

Elevassistenter
Charlotte Chauca
Samuel Ydebrink
Giuliano Hernandez
Essel Sampson
Shatha Shamoun
Matilda Selin

 

 

Silversvalan F-klass
Gabriella Samuel
Tel nr:
E-post: gabriella.samuel@sodertalje.se

Elevassistent
Doris Easho

Silverduvan Åk 1-2
Janet Öge
Tel nr: 08 5230 3282
E-post: Janet.Oge@sodertalje.se

Silversvanen Åk 1-2
Ariel Padilla Lara
Tel nr: 08 5230 3103
E-post: Ariel.Padilla-Lara@sodertalje.se

Silverfalken Åk 1-2
Mariam Naim
Tel nr: 
E-post: Mariam.Naim@sodertalje.se

Silverhöken Åk 3
Lina Abdulahad
Tel nr: 08 5230 3294
E-post: lina@bahnam@sodertalje.se

Silverörnen Åk 4-6
Fadi Jamil
Tel nr: 08 5230 4435
E-post: fadi.jamil@sodertalje.se

Elevassistent
Daniel Johansson

Silverhöjden Åk 4-6
Polos Yousif
Tel nr:
E-post: polos.yousif@sodertalje.se

Elevassistent
Emma Ekman

Lärken Åk 1-6
Maria Ruderer
Tel nr: 08 5230 4314
E-post: Maria.Ruderer@sodertalje.se

Fritidspersonal / Elevassistenter
Annika Blomdin
Daniel Olofsson
Ghada Abdo
Sam Erinder

Granen Åk 1-6
Margaretha Engelbrecht
Tel nr: 08 5230 3271
E-post: margareta.engelbrecht@sodertalje.se

Fritidspersonal / Elevassistenter
Therese Persson
Daniel Gustavsson
Elif Pirincal

Enen Åk 1-6
Päivi Kukkonen
Tel nr: 08 5230 4608
E-post: paivi.kukkonen@sodertalje.se

Fritidspersonal / Elevassistenter
Andreas Olsson
Alexandra Svanström
Halah Ghareeb
Linnea Borgh

Tallen Åk 1-6
Annica Andersson
Tel nr:
E-post: annica.a.andersson@sodertalje.se

Fritidspersonal / Elevassistenter
Camilla Friman
Mira Palm
Laila Johansson

Cypressen Åk 1-9
Yvonne Åkesson
Tel nr:
E-post: Yvonne.Akesson@sodertalje.se

Fritidspersonal / Elevassistenter
Sanna Ivering_
Monika Hultberg
Ban Ablahad
Sofia Simpson 

Tuijan 1-9
Carina Waldehagen
Tel nr:
E-post: carina.waldehagen@sodertalje.se

Fritidspersonal / Elevassistenter
Anette Oja 
Janait Danu
Carina Ekvall

Sjukgymnast
Helena Hultqvist
E-post: helena.hultquist@sodertalje.se

 

Idrott
Alaa Hamid Mahmmoud
E-post: 

Fadi Jamil
Tel nr: 08 5230 4435
E-post: Fadi.Jamil@sodertalje.se

Slöjd
Galina Borin
E-post: galina.borin@sodertalje.se

Musik / Bild
Fritidspersonal

Specialpedagog
Wivi Vikström
E-post: wivi-anne.vikstrom@sodertalje.se

Speciallärare
Anki Ingemansson
E-post: Ann-Christin.Ingemansson@sodertalje.se

Bibliotek
Anna Bågenmark
E-post: Anna.Bagenmark@sodertalje.se