Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Fornbackaskolan:

Rektor
Susanne Bille-Andersson
tfn: 08-523 031 08
susanne.bille-andersson@sodertalje.se 

Biträdande rektor  
Anna Heikman
tfn: 08-523 018 92
anna.heikman@sodertalje.se

Skoladministratör
Madeleine Larsen Säbom
tfn: 08-523 027 66
madeleine.larsen-sabom@sodertalje.se

Skolsköterska
Enaz Nissan
tfn: 08-523 047 38

Kurator
Karina Gabriel
tfn: 08-523 029 07
karina.gabriel@sodertalje.se

Specialpedagog/Speciallärare
Wivi-Anne Wikström
tfn: 08-523 048 77
wivi-anne.wikstrom@sodertalje.se

Margareta Gavelin
tfn: 08-523 010 69
margareta.gavelin@sodertalje.se

Vaktmästare
Salman Jura
tfn: 08-523 027 92
razouqi.salman@sodertalje.se

 

Förskoleklass Lingonet,
tfn: 08-523 046 09 
Susanne Sturk,
susanne.sturk@sodertalje.se

Förskoleklass Smultronet, 
tfn: 08-523 021 03
Annica Andersson,
annica.a.andersson@sodertalje.se

År 1

Britt-Inger Persson,
brittinger.persson@sodertalje.se

Ferial,

Suha Snouno,
suha.snouno@sodertalje.se

År 2

tfn: 08-523 031 35
Ann-Sophie Nilsérius,
ann-sophie.nilserius@sodertalje.se

Sara Issa,
sara.issa@sodertalje.se 

Marie Bertilsdotter,
marie.bertilsdotter@sodertalje.se  

År 3
tfn: 08-523 027 62

Tina Österman Hellerud,
tina.hellerud@sodertalje.se

Annelie Forsberg,
annelie.forsberg@sodertalje.se

Birgitta Lilja,
birgitta.lilja@sodertalje.se 

  

Klass 4A, tfn: 08-523 027 91 
Ellinor Queckfeldt,

Klass 4B, tfn: 08-523 027 91
Emma 

Klass 5A, tfn: 08-523 010 91
Ingrid Piskator,
ingrid.piskator@sodertalje.se

Klass 5B, tfn: 08-523 010 91
Annette Ahl

Klass 6A, tfn: 08-523 036 91 
Mats Olofsson,
mats.olofsson@sodertalje.se

Klass 6B, tfn: 08-523 036 91
Laila Gawriye

Klass Rönnen, tfn: 

Ylva Bärgarskörd,
ylva.bargarskord@sodertalje.se

 

 

Klass Guldkanten, tfn: 08-523 032 86
Lärare Ann-Christine Wikström,
ann-christine.wikstrom@sodertalje.se  

Lärare Marie Kiovsky,

Shatha Shamoun,
shatha.shamoun@sodertalje.se 

Matilda Selin,

Samuel Ydebrink,

Guliano Hernandez,

Enxhi Biba,

 

Klass Skeppet, tfn: 08-523 024 91 eller 08-523 033 38
Lärare Annette Knutas,
annette.knutas@sodertalje.se

Lärare Lotta Gustafsson,
lotta.gustafsson@sodertalje.se

Markus Teng,

markus.teng@sodertalje.se

Rikard Söderholm,

Lärken, tfn: 08-523 043 14
Lärare Lotta Pettersson, lotta.pettersson@sodertalje.se
Resurslärare Annika Blomdin, annika.blomdin@sodertalje.se
Kicki Hagström, kristina.hagstrom@sodertalje.se
Linda Morain , linda.morain@sodertalje.se
Daniel Olofsson, daniel.olofsson@sodertalje.se
Markus Selin, markus.selin@sodertalje.se
Charlotte Barkelius, charlotte.barkelius@sodertalje.se

Granen, tfn: 08-523 032 71
Lärare Margareta Engelbrecht, margareta.engelbrecht@sodertalje.se
Therese Persson, therese.persson@sodertalje.se
Daniel Gustavsson, daniel.gustavsson@sodertalje.se
Jonathan Neander, jonathan.neander@sodertalje.se

Enen, tfn: 08-523 046 08
Lärare Päivi Kukkonen, paivi.kukkonen@sodertalje.se
Andreas Olsson, andreas.olsson@sodertalje.se
Linnea Borgh, linnea.borgh@sodertalje.se
Matilda Selin, matilda.selin@sodertalje.se
Patricia Forsblom, patricia.forsblom@sodertalje.se 

Tallen, tfn: 08-523 018 94
Lärare Margaretha Persson, margaretha.persson@sodertalje.se
Monica Hultberg, monica.hultberg@sodertalje.se
Ban Ablahad, ban.ablahad@sodertalje.se
Sofia Simpson, sofia.persson@sodertalje.se
Sanna Rietz, sofia.rietz@sodertalje.se 

Tuijan/Cypressen RH, tfn: 08-523 029 68 eller 08-523 025 25 
Lärare Tina Filipsson, christina.filipsson@sodertalje.se
Lärare Marie Kiovsky, marie.kiovsky@sodertalje.se
Sjukgymnast Helena Hultquist, helena.hultquist@sodertalje.se
Eva Flink Eriksson, flink-eriksson.eva@sodertalje.se

Silverduvan, tfn: 08-523 032 82

Silverfalken, tfn: 08-523 031 03

Silverörnen, tfn: 08-523 044 35

Silversvalan, tfn: 08-523 030 36

Silverstenen, tfn: 08-523 032 94

Klubben, tfn: 08-523 012 13