Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Fornbackaskolan:

Expedition
Tel nr: 08 5230 2766

Rektor
Susanne Bille-Andersson
Tel nr: 08 5230 3108
E-post: susanne.bille-andersson@sodertalje.se 

Biträdande rektor  
Anna Heikman
Tel nr: 08 5230 1892
E-post: anna.heikman@sodertalje.se

Biträdande rektor
Margareta Gavelin
Tel nr: 08 5230 1069
E-post: margareta.gavelin@sodertalje.se

Administrativ chef
Madeleine Larsen Säbom
Tel nr: 08 5230 6272
E-post: madeleine.larsen-sabom@sodertalje.se

Vaktmästare
Salman Jura
Tel nr: 08 5230 2792
E-post: razouqi.salman@sodertalje.se

Skolsköterska
Enas Nissan
Tel nr: 08 5230 4738
E-post: enas.nissan@sodertalje.se

Skolkurator
Botros Khabout
Tel nr: 08 5230 2907
E-post: botros.khabout@sodertalje.se

F-klass Lingonet 
Tel nr: 08-523 046 09 
Sussi Sturk
E-post: sussi.sturk@sodertalje.se

F-klass Smultronet, 
Tel nr: 08-523 021 03
Annica Andersson 
E-post: annica.a.andersson@sodertalje.se

F-klass - Ass/fritids
Mariam Naim
E-post: mariam.naim@sodertalje.se

Doris Easho
E-post: doris.aesho@sodertalje.se

Gabriella Samuel

Åk 1 - Eken
Amal Essa
Tel nr: 08 5230 2762
E-post: amal.essa@sodertalje.se

Åk 1 - Linden
Helena Malki
Tel nr: 08 5230 2794
E-post: Helena.Malki@sodertalje.se

Åk 1 - Boken
Maria Bisse
Tel nr: 08 5230 2794
E-post: Maria.Bisse@sodertalje.se

Åk 1 - Ass/fritids
Janet Öge
E-post: janet.oge@sodertalje.se

Diyar Khider

Inas Yousif

Åk 2 - Lönnen
Suha Snouno / Galyna Voshchevska
Tel nr: 08 5230 3133
E-post: suha.snouno@sodertalje.se
Galyna.Voshchevska@sodertalje.se

Åk 2 - Asken

Britt-Inger Persson / Galyna Voshchevska
Tel nr: 08 5230 3117
E-post: brittinger.persson@sodertalje.se
Galyna.Voshchevska@sodertalje.se

Åk 2 - Ass/fritids
Lina Abdulahad
E-post: lina.bahnam@sodertalje.se

Åk 3 - Björken
Sara Issa / Ann-Sophie Nilsérius
Tel nr: 08 5230 3135
E-post: sara.issa@sodertalje.seann-sophie.nilserius@sodertalje.se

Åk 3 - Kastanjen
Marie Bertilsdotter / Ann-Sophie Nilsérius
Tel nr: 08 5230 3159
E-post: marie.bertilsdotter@sodertalje.se / ann-sophie.nilserius@sodertalje.se

Åk 3 - Ass/fritids
Ariel Padilla Lara
E-post: Ariel Padilla-lara@sodertalje.se

Klass 4A
Mats Olofsson
Tel nr: 073 8681 291
E-post: mats.olofsson@sodertalje.se

Klass 4B
Fadi Jamil
Tel nr: 08 5230 1091
E-post: fadi.jamil@sodertalje.se

Åk 4 - Silverörnen
Polos Yousif
E-post: polos.yousif@sodertalje.se

Klass 5A
Ellinor Queckfeldt
Tel nr: 08 5230 2791
E-post: ellinor.queckfeldt@sodertalje.se

Klass 5B
Therese Svedberg
Tel nr: 08 5230 3691
E-post: therese.svedberg@sodertalje.se

Åk 5-6 - Ass/klubben
Daniel Johansson
E-post: daniel.johansson@sodertalje.se

Ass
Benjamin Sampson
E-post: Benjamin.Sampson@sodertalje.se

Klass 6A
Ingrid Piskator
Tel nr: 08 5230 1091
E-post: ingrid.piskator@sodertalje.se

Klass 6B
Emma Ekman
Tel nr: 08 5230 2791
E-post: Emma.Ekman@sodertalje.se

Åk 6 - Klubben
Daniel Johansson
E-post: daniel.johansson@sodertalje.se

Rönnen Åk 1-6
Ylva Bärgarskörd 
Tel nr:
E-post: ylva.bargarskord@sodertalje.se

Niklas Edblad
E-post: Niklas.Edblad@sodertalje.se

Ass
Jonas Eriksson
E-post: jonas.eriksson@sodertalje.se

Ghada Abdo
E-post: ghada.abdo@sodertalje.se

Steava Warda

Semir Mete

Skeppet Åk 1-6
Annette Knutas
Tel nr: 08 5230 2491
E-post: annette.knutas@sodertalje.se

Lotta Gustafsson
Tel nr: 08 5230 3338
E-post: lotta.gustafsson@sodertalje.se

Ass
Marcus Theng
E-post: Marcus.Theng@sodertalje.se

Polos Yousif
E-post: polos.yousif@sodertalje.se

Armel Bwende

Oliver Morain

Guldkanten
Anki Wikström
Tel nr: 08 5230 3286
E-post: ann-christine.wikstrom@sodertalje.se

Marie Kiovsky
Tel nr: 08 5230 3286
E-post: Marie.kiovsky@sodertalje.se

Ass/fritids
Charlotte Chauca
E-post:

Samuel Ydebrink
E-post: Samuel.Ydebrink@sodertalje.se

Giuliano Hernandez
E-post: Giuliano.Hernandez@sodertalje.se

Essel Sampson
E-post: Essel.Sampson@sodertalje.se

Shatha Shamoun
E-post: Shatha.Shamoon@sodertalje.se

Matilda Selin
E-post: Matilda.Selin@sodertalje.se

 

 

Silversvalan F-klass
Mariam Naim
Tel nr: 08 5230 3036
E-post: Mariam.Naim@sodertalje.se

Doris Easho
E-post: Doris.Easho@sodertalje.se

Silverduvan Åk 1
Janet Öge
Tel nr: 08 5230 3282
E-post: Janet.Oge@sodertalje.se

Silverhöken Åk 2
Lina Abdulahad
Tel nr: 08 5230 3294
E-post: lina@bahnam@sodertalje.se

Benjamin Sampson
E-post: Benjamin.Sampson@sodertalje.se

Silversvanen Åk 3
Ariel Padilla Lara
Tel nr: 08 5230 3103
E-post: Ariel.Padilla-Lara@sodertalje.se

Oliver Morain

Silverörnen Åk 4
Polos Yousif
Tel nr: 08 5230 4435
E-post: polos.yousif@sodertalje.se

Klubben Åk 5-6
Thomas Eckervall
Tel nr: 08 5230 1213
E-post: Thomas.Eckervall@sodertalje.se

Daniel Johansson
E-post: daniel.johansson@sodertalje.se

 

Lärken Åk 1-6
Maria Ruderer
Tel nr: 08 5230 4314
E-post: Maria.Ruderer@sodertalje.se

Ass/fritids
Annika Bomdin
E-post: annika.blomdin@sodertalje.se

Linda Morian
E-post: linda.morain@sodertalje.se 

Daniel Olofsson
E-post: daniel.olofsson@sodertalje.se

 

Granen Åk 1-6
Margaretha Engelbrecht
Tel nr: 08 5230 3271
E-post: margareta.engelbrecht@sodertalje.se

Therese Persson
E-post: therese.persson@sodertalje.se

Ass/fritids
Daniel Gustavsson
E-post: daniel.gustavsson@sodertalje.se 

Jonathan Neander
E-post: jonathan.neander@sodertalje.se 

George Chamoun
E-post: george.chamon@sodertalje.se

 

Enen Åk 1-6
Päivi Kukkonen
Tel nr: 08 5230 4608
E-post: paivi.kukkonen@sodertalje.se

Ass/fritids
Andreas Olsson
E-post: andreas.olsson@sodertalje.se 

Suheyla Masso
E-post: Suheyla.Masso@sodertalje.se

Linnea Borgh
E-post: linnea.borgh@sodertalje.se

Cypressen Åk 1-9
Yvonne Åkesson
Tel nr:
E-post: Yvonne.Akesson@sodertalje.se

Monika Hultberg
E-post: monica.hultberg@sodertalje.se

Ass/fritids
Sanna Rietz
E-post: sanna.rietz@sodertalje.se

Ban Ablahad
E-post: ban.ablahad@sodertalje.se

Sofia Simpson
E-post: sofia.persson@sodertalje.se

Carina Ekvall
E-post: carina.ekvall@sodertalje.se

Sjukgymnast
Helena Hultqvist
E-post: helena.hultquist@sodertalje.se 

Tuijan 1-9
Tina Söderlund
Tel nr:
E-post:

Ass/fritids
Anette Oja
E-post: anette.oja@sodertalje.se

Halah Ghareeb
E-post: halah.ghareeb@sodertalje.se
 
Janait Danu
E-post: janait.danu@sodertalje.se

Carina Waldehagen
E-post: carina.waldehagen@sodertalje.se

 

Idrott
Alba Biba
E-post: Albana.Biba@sodertalje.se

Fadi Jamil
E-post: Fadi.Jamil@sodertalje.se

Slöjd
Galina Borin
E-post: galina.borin@sodertalje.se

Musik
Nurcan Varli
E-post:nurcan.varli@sodertalje.se 

Bild
Alba Biba
E-post: Albana.Biba@sodertalje.se

IKT-pedagog
Anders Lundin
E-post: anders.reinel-lundin@sodertalje.se
Tel nr: 08 5230 6645

Uteidrott/fritidsklubb
Thomas Eckervall
E-post: Thomas.Eckervall@sodertalje.se

Specialpedagog
Wivi Vikström
E-post: wivi-anne.vikstrom@sodertalje.se

Bibliotek
Anna Bågenmark
E-post: Anna.Bagenmark@sodertalje.se