Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Ronnaskolan

Lena Dalebrant
Administrativ utvecklare
08-523 045 60
lena.dalebrant@sodertalje.se

Henrik Ljungqvist

Rektor
08-523 045 60 (Expedition)
henrik.ljungqvist@sodertalje.se

Rina Deniz
Biträdande rektor
08-523 013 97
rina.deniz@sodertalje.se

Mattias Wernqvist
Biträdande rektor
08-523 038 48
mattias.wernqvist@sodertalje.se

Sin Yee Yip
Skolkurator
08-523 017 72
sinyee.yip@sodertalje.se

Nadia Barsoum
Skolsköterska
08-523 013 63
nadia.barsoum@sodertalje.se

Fadi Barsoum
Vaktmästare
08-523 013 64
fadi.barsum@sodertalje.se

Magnus Bergman
IKT-samordnare
08-523 015 08
magnus.bergman@sodertalje.se

Mariana Alkhoury
Förskollärare
08-532 018 38
mariana.alkhoury@sodertalje.se

För frånvaroanmälan årskurs 4-9
08-523 013 59