Personal

Kontaktuppgifter för personal på Ronnaskolan

Lena Dalebrant
Administrativ utvecklare
08-523 045 60
lena.dalebrant@sodertalje.se

Henrik Ljungqvist

Rektor
08-523 013 59
henrik.ljungqvist@sodertalje.se

Rina Deniz
Biträdande rektor (föräldraledig)
08-523 013 59
rina.deniz@sodertalje.se

Renas Khezri 
Biträdande rektor
08-523 013 59
renas.khezri@sodertalje.se

Sin Yee Yip
Skolkurator
08-523 017 72
sinyee.yip@sodertalje.se

Nadia Barsoum
Skolsköterska
08-523 013 63
nadia.barsoum@sodertalje.se

Fadi Barsoum
Vaktmästare
08-523 013 64
fadi.barsum@sodertalje.se

Magnus Bergman
IKT-samordnare
08-523 015 08
magnus.bergman@sodertalje.se

Aboud Zazi
Förskollärare
08-532 064 74
aboud.zazi@sodertalje.se